VALENTINO

Let me tell you that I’m a big fan of fashion world, this world have captivated me since when I was a little girl. I read about almost all of the major designers in the world and how they started from scratch but their creativity and high taste paid off and toke them to the peak of fame. Today I’m going to talk about Valentino  “the brand” and its contribution in the Autumn/Hiver 2011-2012 Haute Couture Fashion Week in Paris. Yes, the Valentino designs had been transformed from identity to a different one. I personally prefer the designs of Mr. Valentino Garavani (the founder of the house of Valentino); however, the new two creative directors: Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pier Poalo Piccioly are doing fine and we should give them chance shouldn’t we??

I know you fashionators have seen the whole collection but I want to share with you the artistic commotion (the backstage) pictures. I loved the pale pink lacey long gown, it’s so dreamy. The woman who wears it would fly to wonderland and never comes back to reality unless she takes it off.

ET VOILA

July 11, 2011. Tags: , , . By Frequently Chic.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

