Flexible Trends

I went to 360 mall the other and I went to GUCCI store (one of my favourite brands) and something funny caught my eyes. I saw that the display stylist wrapped the mannequin’s head with the scarve just like “Hijab”. In other GUCCI stores (i.e. Europe) they would display the scarve wrapped arround the neck or the shoulders. I personally loved the idea because they offer another use of the scarve and to be served as a “Hijab”, and I find it very respectible for the “mohajaba women”.

July 12, 2011. Tags: , . By Frequently Chic.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

