Erin Fetherston

When I first knew this designer I knew her through www. shopbop.com and when I looked at her designs and read one of her interviews I instantly named her “The Butterfly”. She looks like a butterfly, her designs seems like a bunch of butterflies fluttering against each other light and colorful. I took  a look at her collection for SS 2012 and to be honest it was not what I expected from her, I expected something stronger. The collection was soo simple that I have feelings that she wanted to be in the safe side, I personally prefer the bold ” HAVE NO FEAR” designers; however, in this collection she combined dresses, tops, trousers, and shorts. The collection was a combination of Twiggy box dresses, Sixties style outfits, and flirty dreamy dresses with beads on the sides.

Designer Erin Fetherston “The Butterfly” in pink

September 13, 2011. Tags: , , , . By Frequently Chic.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

