Selfridges & Rupert Sanderson

I don’t have to explain to you guys how much I love fashion and shopping; but let me tell you one thing about me .. I love department stores, I love to do my shopping their more than shopping in individual boutiques. Because department stores include everything you need, everything in one place. Selfridges is one of my favourite department stores and when I visit London I almost camp their *jk*. Selfridges decided to celebrate with Rupert Sanderson for his tenth anniversary as he launched his shoe label in 2001; so they decided to create a Christmas window that includes only the designer’s elegant stilettos. And here is a video of the making of this creative display window ..

http://youtu.be/VDntPTqu-cM

 

I love Rupert Sanderson’s shoes, its different from every body else. His designs contains originality and elegance that you rarely find it in a contemporary shoe desiner. I want to share with you some of his designs of FW 2011-2012 ..

 

You can shop his collection online on: www.rupertsanderson.com  

November 30, 2011. Tags: , , , . By Frequently Chic.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

