Bling It On

I’m a girl who believes in Bling Bling :p I love to add some bling bling to my outfit, no matter what I’m wearing whether casual or formal. I believe that wearing  jewellery compliments the outfit BUT it depends on the size of the jewellery and with what you wear it. NEVER wear chunky or oversized jewellery with sequinced or beaded outfit; try to balance your look. Today I selected Yves Saint Laurent rings because I’m so in love with them; YES they are chunky and never missed and I love it. This collection is so 70s and so glamorous and you can wear it with an evening dress when you are invited to dinner, or with a t-shirt and jeans while having a blast in a BBQ gathering. The good news is that you can shop them online; I found some of the collection in www.net-a-porter.com :

 

December 26, 2011. Tags: , , , . By Frequently Chic.

2 Comments

  1. Um Hassib replied:

    I agree with u, but the problem is that they r selling the fake ones now.

    • Frequently Random replied:

      Hi 🙂 you can buy them from Yves Saint Laurent boutique or from a very well known shopping website I’m pretty sure they are not fake.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

