Get The Look of the Day (3)

I choosed the look of today for the hard working woman, who is a real workaholic, who jumps from one meeting to another, who is not afraid of compititions. The look of the day is formal, simple, and a bit comfertable ;p because as they say beauty and pain always come together. My inspiration for the look of today was this “sass & bide” printed pants, it is so comfertable and practical. The pants’ colors are soo calm and powerful at the same time and you can wear it during the day or for evening like a dinner meeting.

As I always say when you wear a printed piece complete it with a plain one to bring out the beauty of the both pieces so I suggest to wear those pants with a lovely white shirt that I found by “Equipment”. I love the fabric and its clean cuts and the most thing I love is the emblishment on the collar it is very CUTE.

I found those “Gucci” sandals beautiful with the outfit, its metallic color will soothe the pants’ colors. YES! the heels are a bit high but believe me it worth the pain.

 Off course you can not go any where without a purse so I choosed this “Balenciaga” clutch. It is to die for and very VERY chic and its size is perfect not so big not so small, it fits your essential needs.

May 23, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . By Frequently Chic.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

